2015 Roster

We are pleased to announce the UBC Men’s and Women’s roster for the 2013/2014 season.

Coach: Marc Seraglia

Alec Francis
Alexander Jew
Alexander Ferguson
Allen Greer
Anthony Phan
Brayden Gee
Bryan Young
Bryce Jay
Connor McFayden
Eddison Ng
Edward Guo
Fred Lam
Jimmy Rennie
Jack Li
Kevin Chu
Kevin Wang
Nicholas Lin
Nicholas Yun
Patrick Mavety
Peter Yu
Ryan Hoy
Sam Creed
Sean Montgomery
Victor Cheng

Coaches: Tasia Balding & Jennifer Kwok

Amy Luo
Camille Chanoine
Elise Caron
Ellen Au-Yeung
Emma Madden-Krasnick
Erin Bussin
Esther Au
Evelyn Chan
Janelle Siwa
Jessica Chung
Joanna Lo
Judith Yeo
Kailin Chang
Leah Mulholland
Lisa Wong
Megan Leong
Mira Donaldson
Naomi Johnson
Naomi Morcilla
Serena Tam
Svenja Kemmer
Terynn Chan
Victoria Lam
Victoria McCann
Zoe Suche


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s