2014 Roster

We are pleased to announce the UBC Men’s and Women’s roster for the 2013/2014 season.

Coaches: Tasia Balding & Jennifer Kwok

Amy Luo
Birgit Rogalla
Christine Liu
Devra Waldman*
Emma Madden-Krasnick
Esther Au
Gera Stancheva*
Jessica Chung
Jo-Hannah Yeo
Judith Yeo
Kailin Chang
Kathy Lee
Kimberly Ho
Laurel Jay
Leah Mullholland
Lisa Wong
Mandy Wong
Megan Leong
Mira Donaldson
Naomi Johnson
Natalie Lim
Terynn Chan
Vanora Lo
Victoria Lam*
Victoria McCann
Zoe Suche

Coach: Marc Seraglia

Alexander Ferguson
Alexander Hackney
Alexander Jew
Allen Greer
Anthony Phan
Bryce Jay
Bryan Young
Darren Wu
Eddison Ng
Edward Guo
Fred Lam*
Jesse McKay
Joshua Cutler
Joshua Harms
Keane Knapp*
Kevin Chu
Kevin Greer*
Kevin Wang
Liam Stobart
Michael Yi
Nicholas Lin
Patrick Mavety
Peter Yu*
Sancho McCann
Sascha Lo
Sean Montgomery
Tyler Ng

*Denotes captain

UBC Rumble B’s
Coaches: Catherine “Chewy” Hui & Ellen Schlew

Sophie Bishop
Elise Caron
Sierra Casey
Eli Chan
Evelyn Chan
Joey Chan
Elaine Chan
Jessica Chow
Tiffany Cobb
Emily Dyck
Megan Fann
Robin Ferrier
Rida Jamal
Rosy Lee
Zaneta Lo
Annie Ma
Michelle Martin
Alei Mohr
Roma Nagin
Claire O’Brien
Cristina Rubino
Renée Siu
Serena Tam
Cecilia Tao
Jane Wang
Winnie Wu
Jessica Yeung
Catherine Yip


One thought on “2014 Roster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s